Home > Contact Us
Contact Us

Metropolitan YMCA Singapore is located in idyllic Stevens Road, a short distance from Orchard Road and Scotts Road and within the heart of Singapore's bustling business, shopping and entertainment district of Shenton Way, Marina Square and Chinatown.

Bus Nos.

Bus services along Stevens Rd

190, 132, 105

Bus services along Whitley Rd

960, 170, 171, 67, 66

Nearest MRT

Newton & Orchard MRT

Complimentary Shuttle Services:

MYMCA provides daily complimentary shuttle services to the Orchard MRT Station at scheduled timings. Check with Front Desk for details.

Directions from Changi Airport:

If you are driving

Exit from Changi Airport by Jurong PIE

Go straight all the way till you reach Stevens Rd Exit

(1/2 hr drive along the PIE)

Turn into Stevens Rd Exit & drive pass 2 traffic lights

Metropolitan YMCA is just at your left.

If you are taking a taxi

Inform the cab driver to send you to the Metropolitan YMCA at Stevens Road.

If you are taking public transport,

1) Take MRT and alight at Stevens MRT station.

2) Take a 6 minute walk along Stevens Road to Metropolitan YMCA or hop on to bus 190/972/132/105 from Stevens Court Bus Stop and drop at the next bus stop.

Directory

Metropolitan YMCA Singapore

60 Stevens Road Singapore 257854

Tel: (+65) 6839 8333

Metropolitan YMCA Rooms and Suites

Tel: (+65) 6839 8333

Fax : (+65) 6235 5528

Email: hotel@mymca.org.sg, apartment@mymca.org.sg

Metropolitan YMCA Conference Services

Tel: (+65) 6839 8315

Email: conference@mymca.org.sg

Metropolitan YMCA Restaurant

Tel: (+65) 6839 8304

Email: restaurant@mymca.org.sg

Metropolitan YMCA Outreach Centre

10/10A Lorong 37 Geylang, Singapore 387907

Tel: (+65) 6747 4914

Email: acts@mymca.org.sg

M.Y. Youth Programmes and Services

Tel: (+65) 6839 8336/35

Email: yld@mymca.org.sg

MYMCA Programmes and Membership:

Tel: (+65) 6839 8355/ 59

Email: programmes@mymca.org.sg , membership@mymca.org.sg

Japanese & Korean Programmes:

Japanese Section

Tel: (+65) 6839 8342

Email: japanese@mymca.org.sg

Korean Section

Tel: (+65) 6839 8352

Email: korean@mymca.org.sg

MY World Child Care

Tel: (+65) 6839 8188 / 6839 8385 (Stevens Branch)

Email: ccadmin@mymca.org.sg

Metropolitan YMCA Human Resources & Organisational Development

Tel: (+65) 6839 8365

Email: hr@mymca.org.sg

Metropolitan YMCA Public Affairs

Tel: (+65) 6839 8359

Email: public_affairs@mymca.org.sg

Personal Data Protection Officers (PDPO)

Tel: (+65) 6839 8359

Email: dataprotection@mymca.org.sg